images (2)Going Abroad 09827546483! 

In earlier time, foreign trip & imprisonment both are the sign of problem because in both situation a person lives due to bad circumstances. 12th house of horoscope represent both things similarly foreign and jail, But in present changeable world all these things are wrong. Today every youth’s first choice is job in foreign. Especially in India and other Asian countries, everybody wants to go and get job in foreign. Major reason of this is attraction and benefits those are available in foreign. The big example of this is queues outside the embassy of countries like USA, England, Canada etc. But all those people who applied for visa don’t get visa. Only 25 – 30% people will successful in getting visa and other will spend all their money in foolish things and spoil their life. Those who are successful in getting visa is also not sure that they will spend their favorite life in foreign spend life in problem because the major reason of foreign trip is business, job or earning money. These things are directly connected with the situation of planets in your horoscope. You should know answers of all below said points before making efforts for foreign trip:

  • What is the strength of the horoscope on foreign trip or job front?
  • Is any yoga of foreign trip in your horoscope?
  • Will you become successful after going abroad?
  • If your horoscope have foreign trip yoga than at what time you can go abroad.
  • Problems in foreign trip & their remedies · If any problem is there, then what kind of problem? & their solutions with remedies

Going Abroad Report Live On Call

Free or $11  / 299/- Rs

शिव-शक्ति आश्रम चित्रकूट

(Astrology, Pooja-padh, Vastu & Meditation)

_____________________________________________________________

* Instant Astrology: Here we offer, Online Special Appointment (Instantly, Detailed discussion for 30 mins.) 

 Free Astrology Discussion: Please Contact Us for a free 5 min introductory psychic evaluation. We will Answer On Phone & Skype 24*7!

_____________________________________________________________
 

Connect On Skype! Satyam tiwareskyp

Help Line No.! 09827546483, 09907653495Image result for whatsapp

____________________________________________________________

Submit your details below and Know all the answers of these questions in this report.

Fill in the form accurately and someone from Us will call or email you timely.

We use Charity for Astrology research and development. So, Please do charity!

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to ask. Share and Follow us on your Social Networking Sites. Or Give us your valuable feedback at bottom of the page, Have a nice time……..!

ASK ANYTHING ABOUT CAREER, LOVE, MARRIAGE (AAAA)_1 1                           EMail: krishnconsultancy@gmail.com

 

 

___________________________________________

       KAK (Astro-Products)

  (Gemstone and Rudraskha Seller and Astrology Services provider, round the glob)

Buy Gemstones and Rudraksha with 100% Natural and Lab Certified at Cheap Rates!!!

           queries now!!! Wear for Luck, Luxury and fashion!

___________________________________________________

About kundlionline

Hello Dear Astrology lovers, (09827546483, 09907653495) i am an IT Engineer, experiencing Astrology professionally, from more then 15 years. Astrology Services: Here we offer our clients astrological discussion, Per Question in short, Special Appointments (In brief) and membership for prediction, Motivation, counselling and remedies etc. Since, year 1993 , I have Studding Astrology by My respected Gurus. My prediction publish, time to time in news papers, FM as well as TV. We also run astro- awareness programs, time to time for the sake of human been welfare. I strongly believe Astrology can solve every problem quickly.............Thanks! Make Sure, Bright Future By Vedic Astrology Online! know ur future & high bread it! We believe in, 100% certification. Have a nice time,..........!! _________________________________________ “We also deals with Cheap, Finest, 100% natural and certified Gemstones and Rudraksha at India.” Our Free services on every purchase are:- 1. Free Astrological Membership for 2 Years* 2. Charged product (Pooja kiya huwaa) 3. With full guidance (How to wear that Astro-produact?) 4. Home Delivery (Within 7 working Days)* 5. Quality Work on each Product. (Wear for Luck, Luxury and fashion……) 6. Fix Rate Products. 7. Cash On Delivery (COD) Available.* 8. Get discount coupons on time to time. Offer: 1. Be our partner of every sell (Gemstone, Astrology Services and Rudraksha). Take cash or Astrology products after deal. Because we have fix Rate products, So we share profit to our advertisers (pardners) from our own profit, not from Buyer's pocket. Buy 100% Guaranteed and Certified Natural Gemstones & Rudraksha at Cheap Rates!!! We assure you, to give best Astrology Services and product on Cheap Rates….. Contact Us: Mob: 09827546483,09907653495 MAIL: krishnconsultancy@gmail.com, Skypee: SatyamTiware _________________________________________ Hello Dear SEO / IT Solution lovers, “Yes, I am also an internet Marketer and SEO Expert. I love to find new things on internet. So i can help people to grow their online Business…..!” We have highly dedicated Engineers . For Web Design and Development/SEO jobs/Internet marketing/IT jobs…… We Also, believe to discover(find) new online jobs/offline jobs/Internet marketing…… with best regards, Er. Krishn Kumar Tiwari (MD Krishn Consultancy) Contaict Us: MOB:-09827546483, 09907653495, MAIL:-krishnconsultancy@gmail.com, Skypee:- satyamtiware

212 responses »

Comment navigation

  1. harpeet says:

    Konw about to going abroad

  2. nevena says:

    Hi, can you tell me if I have the opportunity to live and study abroad?🙂 My info: time of birth: 08:15am, place: Valjevo Serbia, 30/3/1994… Thanks🙂

  3. N bharat gounder says:

    Hello guru ji..am going through bad phase,i want to knw at what age i will go abroad whether it vl be on job or travel purpose,how will be my financial status..i vl appreciate ur reply..my d.o.b-01-07-1985,birth time-07.10am,birth place-jamshedpur,name- N bharat gounder..plz suggest me fast

  4. Suman says:

    my dob is 1983/10/12
    time: 7:15am
    place: deharadun (u.p)

    Will i get goverment job?

  5. pradip kafle says:

    Thanks you very much “www.kundlionline.wordpress.com” for astrology. I will use ur remady as u sugested. And will take ur Special appionment.

    Redards!

  6. pradip kafle says:

    my dob is 1994/10/12
    time: 09:15am
    place: Pokhara,Nepal
    which country is suitable for abroad study. it can be Australia or not.

  7. manisha says:

    Hi,
    When will i travel abroad?Kindly guide?
    d.o.b is 10-sep.-1988

  8. Sameer says:

    Hello..My date of Birth is 13/12/1979 timings are 1.07.00 AM
    and I want to have a job in abroad. Can I have that opportunity in my life?

    • Sameer says:

      My date of Birth is 13/12/1979 timings are 1.07.00 AM Country is India ,State Maharshtra Birth Place is Alibag.
      want to have a job in abroad. Can I have that opportunity in my life?

    • kundlionline says:

      Sameer Ji,
      Thanks for Astrological Query! Yes, is 65% to 83% possitive changes to go to abroad. But if you move after 23months.
      For More detals please call us 09827546483……….

      Har, Har, Har Mahadev……………!

      Astrologer Satyam Tiwari
      https://kundlionline.wordpress.com

  9. Arun says:

    Hi Guruji,
    My DOB: 12-06-1983 06:15 AM; Place Hyderabad
    Want to know when do i get a job in abroad, travel and settle in abroad.
    Thank you.

  10. N bharat gounder says:

    Hlw guru ji,This is bharat,i want to know when i can go abroad and is there any chances of settling abroad? D.o.b- 1st july 1985,Name-N.Bharat gounder,place-jamshedpur,time-07.10am

  11. Banwari says:

    Hi guruji…
    I want to knw that when i will go abroad n is there any chance to settle down there.. I have tried 2 times for usa in year 2009 but was rejected..then after i have not try for this but my dream is to settle down aboard. Plz show me way n if there is any fast or stone to wear or anything plz inform me
    Name banwari jaithalia, place surat, gujarat. time 04.44 pm date 04/01/1987

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear BanwariJi,

      I fund, your horoscope has good stranth regarding abroad going. But your runing time is not Ok. And there many thinks to share with you. Better if you call us for more query! 09827546483……………Thanks and Have a nice time!

      Har, Har, Har Mahadev……………!

      Astrologer Satyam Tiwari
      https://kundlionline.wordpress.com

  12. SANTHOSH KUMAR says:

    WILL I GO ABROAD TO SETTLE DOWN

  13. pradeep tejaswic says:

    Pls let me known if I will b traveling abroad.
    Don: 11-feb-1982

  14. Sameer says:

    Hello My Self Sameer , My BOB is 1/04/1978 and my birth timing is 8.20 morning.(Khed-Chiplun-Maharashtra).
    My wife DOB is 13/12/1979-time1.08 am-Birth Place is Alibag.
    Both of we are aspired to go and settle in Abroad.
    Kindly let us know the star indications

  15. jyotinder says:

    Hi my name is Jyotinder Pal SIngh DOB 27-01-1988 Place Meerut army Hospital. Can you tell me my prospect of going abroad and settling there ?? Which country should i prefer ??

  16. saahithi says:

    My name sahithi d-o-b is 19/11/1991 place -guntur,time 1:30pm,will I go to abroad or I will settle in india and will I get job in india

  17. Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal says:

    When I will be to go abroad for job. My birth detail
    17/01/1959, time 15.15 Hrs, place Varanasi U.P
    Regards
    Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal

  18. Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal says:

    Sir,

    Please see for my son too
    Name Rishul Raj Aggarwal
    DOB 03/10/1987, time 14.10 hrs
    Place of birth Kalyan distt Thane mahrashtra
    He is final yr IIM udaipur, He will be going abroad for job,projects.
    Regards
    Pradeep Kumar
    Aggarwal

    • kundlionline says:

      Pradeep JI, Yes he will get good change to going abroad and very good horoscope.

      For more info use our charity services! or Contact us 09827546483

      Gud bless you!

      Achaarya Satyam Tiwari

  19. Rishul Raj Aggarwal says:

    My name Rishul Raj Aggarwal,final yr at IIM Udaipur,want to know ,
    When I will go abroad for job, my birth details are
    DOB 03/10/1987, Time 14.10 hrs,place Kalyan (dist Thane) Maharashtra.
    Regards Rishul

  20. Amol says:

    My DOB- 29-oct-1984
    Birth time- 4:30 am
    Place- Bhandara MH
    Please let me know my onsite chances.

    • kundlionline says:

      Happy nawaratry Amol,

      According your horoscope:- You asked for “Onsite chances”. What i thing you want to ask abroad going! You have very good chances to go to broad (60% positive).

      God bless you!

  21. Rao says:

    03.10.1966, VIJAYAWADA (ANDHRA PRADESH), 06.55 A.M.– WITH THE ABOVE DETAILS CAN YOU TELL ME : WILL I GO ABROAD, WILL I EARN MONEY FOR SUFFICIENT, WILL I GET SECOND MARRIAGE.

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear Mr. Rao,

      Thanks for your query! As per your horoscope:- Go abroad:- Yes, you have good chances to go to abroad (56% positive changes). You will travel outside of your birth place.

      For More detail please contact us 09827546483

      Har, Har, Har Mahadev………!

      Achaarya Satyam Tiwari

  22. Sanjeev Kumar Pandey says:

    My name Sanjeev Kumar Pandey,I want to know ,
    As per your understanding should I will go abroad for job, my birth details are
    DOB 18/12/1980, Time 12 AM (start of 18/12/1980) ,place Allahabad (UP)
    Regards, Sanjeev Kumar Pandey

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear Sanjeev JI,

      We more then happy to assist you! As per your query:
      Go abroad for job:- Yes, is very high changes to go to abroad. To know, more about your horoscope please call us 09827546483….

      Har, Har, Har, Mahadev……
      Achaarya Satyam Tiwari

  23. Please tell me that when I can go abroad for my higher education . My d o b is 23,08,1994 and time of birth is 4. 10 pm. Place of birth amritsar.

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear Amritpal Ji,

      We are more then happy to assist you! As per your query:-
      Go abroad for my higher education:- Yes, there is 70% positive changes. Please call us for more details. 09827546483…

      Har, Har, Har, Mahadev………..

      Achaarya Satyam Tiwari

  24. Rajneesh pandey says:

    Guru ji parnam i want to go abroad do i have such chance my date of birth is 12. 12. 1988 time is 10. 15pm

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear Rajneesh Ji,

      Aaserwaad, As per numerology. Yes, will get changes to go to abroad.

      If you want to know according your horoscope. Please also drop your birth place. Call 9827546483

  25. babita pal says:

    my DOB 4 april 1995 and time of birth 12:56am
    plzzzz tell me when i m going to abroad

  26. babita pal says:

    my DOB 4 april 1995 and time of birth 12:56am birth place Banga
    plzzzz tell me when i m going to abroad

  27. jaiprakash says:

    Guruji,
    will i go to abroad?

  28. rajig1328@gmail.com says:

    Please tell when i will go to abroad…
    My DOB : 28.02.1993

  29. Ramesh says:

    Perfect prediction! I will share your Mob. No. 09827546483 To My friends. Thanks you sir

  30. sanchit sarhadi says:

    Guru ji
    I am sanchit sarhadi
    06.06.1995
    My goals were always to settle abtoad
    After my class 12th i went to dubai for b.tech but there i dint like anything university less students these were the factors and i came back to delhi started doing b.tech here lost money also but same year i got admission here without losing time

    Nkw after my b.tech i again planing to go abroad for mba and to settle there and do job whole life
    I shud go or not?? Plz guide me..

    06.06.95
    10.35pm
    Panipat

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear Sanchit!

      Yes you will go and settle 60% (positive changes).

      Har, Har, Har Mahadev……………..!

      Astrologer Satyam Tiwari

      _________________________________________________________________________________________________________

      Astrologers on Phone 09827546483 is the best and fastest way to keep in tough with Top Astrologers 24 X 7 X 365. Discuss with us, about your, any problems (going abroad, love marriage, marriage, job, business, health, study, income etc), right now and get effective remedies, quickly. We strongly believe Astrology can solve every problem quickly.09827546483…….
      You speak to live astrology expert, who puts you instantly at ease. Thus the service also works like a counseling service. We strongly believe Astrology can solve every problem quickly. Make Sure, Bright Future By Top Astrologers/ kundli online/prem jyotish.

      Please feel free to ask us if any query 09907653495, 09827546483, 08224046162 or connect on Skype: Satyam tiware

  31. nikhil says:

    Hi sir
    My d.o.b is 05/12/1991 ludhian pb india .i wish to to know when will i go foreign .

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear Nikhil Ji,

      As per your query:
      That will take some time. I suggest you some remedies. Do Sani santi pooja and wear kalsharp dosh yantra. That will surely bring your life up.

      Har, Hra, Har Mahadev

      Thanks for Astrological Query! Make Sure Bright Future By Top Astrologers…….!

      For Free Astrology, please call us 09827546483 1:00pm to 5:00pm every saturday.
      For instant query donate charity 51/- Rs per question.
      For instant & more than 3 queries donate charity 151/- Rs or take 3 months membership @ 320/- ! Please, Call us Now 09827546483!

      ____________________________________________________

  32. Selly says:

    Pandit Satyam Tiwari is the Most Successful Celebrity Bollywood Astrologer. I had been in Property Consultancy Business for past 11 years. I had lost most of my Money in Litigations & Other Business Lossess. I was planning to leave us Forever. A single consultation of Achaarya Satyam ji has really changed my Life. You also Designed a New Emblem for my Business.
    I have no Hesitation in saying that the new project he suggested, Helped me in making handsome amount of Money. He is my Family Fortune Astrolger. Pandit ji, is the World’s Best Numerlogist, Satyam Tiwari ji, had been very kind to me. He Is the Best TV Astrologer In India as well as Overseas.I watch his Exclusive TV shows relating to Astrology, Numerology, Palmistry, Gemology, Vaastu & Feng Shui. Vaastu Consultant Rajat Nayar Jee is the Best Vastushastri in the World.

    Sri Venkatesh, softwer engineer, U.S

  33. sss says:

    Hi Guruji,
    My husband is looking for a foreign country job opportunity since long time but no luck, Please give your prediction
    His DOB – 19 Jul 1974
    Place – Bhilai, India
    Time – not known

    Thanks,
    Sss

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear SheejaJi,

      As per your query:
      Abroad going is not so easy for your husband. I mean that will talk some time after sep-2015 good time will came. I suggest you some remedies. Do mangal pooja and wear munga yantra.

      Har, Hra, Har Mahadev

      Thanks for Astrological Query! Make Sure Bright Future By Top Astrologers…….!

      For Free Astrology, please call us 09827546483 1:00pm to 5:00pm every saturday.
      For instant query donate charity 51/- Rs per question.
      For instant & more than 3 queries donate charity 151/- Rs! Please, Call us Now 09827546483!

  34. sathya says:

    hi guruji

    when will i get a chance to work in abroad?
    my birth details
    DOB:11/11/1982 dd/mon/yyyy
    TOB:05.30
    POB:Amalapuram,Andhra pradesh,india

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear Sathya, Thanks for Astrological Query! Make Sure Bright Future By Top Astrologers…….!

      For Free Astrology, please call us 09827546483 1:00pm to 5:00pm every saturday.
      For instant query donate charity 51/- Rs per question.
      For instant & more than 3 queries donate charity 151/- Rs or take 3 months membership @ 320/- ! Please, Call us Now 09827546483!

  35. sathya says:

    when will i get a chance to work in abroad?
    my birth details
    DOB:11/11/1982 dd/mon/yyyy
    TOB:05.30 AM
    POB:Amalapuram,Andhra pradesh,india

  36. sameer thapar says:

    I want to study abroad and settle down there.. What are the chances of going and settling there? What would be better for me abroad or govt. Job
    D.o.b 25 oct 1993
    Time 1:45 am
    Place Ludhiana punjab india

  37. Aashish kullarni says:

    Hi, please tell me will I go abroad for and support my parents throughout my life..?
    Details are” name ashish kulkarni DOB:111/11/1994, time; 1:20 am, Aland, Karnataka. Please reply sir!!

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear Aashish ji, thanks for showing interest on us! Your Astrology query going abroad: There is 70% changes and ur second question that will take time…..for more query call us 09907653495, 09827546483!

  38. HARDIK says:

    Hello sir
    I am HARDIK Patel. My birth date 30 june 1987. Time 08:15 AM PLACE Mansa DIST-MEHSANA Gujarat India . I would to know that were i will start my career .i am doing CA final study.I would know that Foreign yog and other life prediction of my life

  39. Anshul Gupta says:

    Hi Guru ji,

    i am working in IT company and want to settle in abroad or i have change to get job. or it there any remedies which can remove obstacle from my Path.

    when should i try if there is chance.

    My DOB- 18.-09-1986
    Time 1:35 PM

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear Anshul Ji,

      Thanks for your Astrology query! As per you Astrology Query.

      Going Abroad for Job and Settle: Yes, You have very good changes to go to abroad.
      Abroad Settle has 50% positive.

      Instant Astrology Query? Call Us 09827546483, 09907653495

      Har, Har, Har Mahadev……….!

      Aacharya Satyam Tiwari

  40. dear sir.. will i have a chance to abroad for a job this year surely??

    01-june-1993
    00.01 am
    panadura- sri lanka
    aquarius ascendant
    male

  41. jigeesha mishra says:

    Dear sir,
    I want to know what are my chances of going abroad for Ph.D (higher studies) , and when will that happen.
    Name- Jigeesha Mishra (Female)
    DOB- 23/08/1990
    Time- 1:32 am
    Place- Allahabad (U.P)

    • kundlionline says:

      Dear Jigeesha,

      Thanks for your Astrology query! As per you Astrology Query.

      Going Abroad for Job: Yes, You have good changes to go to abroad. Going Abroad for Job has 50% positive.

      Instant Astrology Query? Call Us 09827546483, 09907653495

      Har, Har, Har Mahadev……….!
      Aacharya Satyam Tiwari

  42. Rajesh Kapoor says:

    Hello guruji,when will my son get a chance to study n settle abroad,name-R.MAYUKH KAPOOR,28-11-1991,2:10afternoon,CHENNAI,TN

  43. Hari Prasad Bhandari says:

    sir,i just gave my +2 exams in science and i want to know about my foreign studies. i am preparing SAT course for US . i just want to know that will i success in this for engineering studies abroad and in which country and when will i go …. thanking you
    Birth Date:-Date-Month-Year: 1997-07-05
    Birth Time:-Hour-min-AM/PM: 08-00-PM
    Birth City:: Gulmi
    Birth State:: Lumbini
    Birth Country:: Nepal

    • kundlionline says:

      Thank you for Showing your Interest on Free Astrology Consultancy for 15 min. We are More then happy to assist you! Please Call 09827546483

      Har, Har, Har Mahadev…..
      Astrologer Satyam Tiware

  44. Hari Prasad Bhandari says:

    Thanks for your Astro Solutions…Soon I will show my family horoscope
    Fasadas Bhandari

  45. Ganesh says:

    Guruji, ko pranam, mae aap ke bataye sabhee solution karuga. Krapa karake mera marg darsan hamesa karte rahe.

    • kundlionline says:

      Thank you for Showing your Interest on Free Astrology Consultancy for 15 min. We are More then happy to assist you! Please Call 09827546483

      Har, Har, Har Mahadev…..
      Astrologer Satyam Tiware

    • kundlionline says:

      Thank you for Showing your Interest on Free Astrology Consultancy for 15 min. We are More then happy to assist you! Please Call 09827546483

      Har, Har, Har Mahadev…..
      Astrologer Satyam Tiware

  46. PANKAJ says:

    HAR HAR MAHEDEV GURUJI, PLS. TELL ME WHEN I GOT CHANCE TO GO ABROAD IN YEAR 2015 OR YEAR 2016.I ALREADY VISIT 3 COUNTRIES IN MY LIFE,I KNOW THERE IS YOGA IN MY KUNDLI TO GO ABROAD,PLS. TELL ME NEXT WHEN I GOT CHANCE.MY D.O.B.-29TH OCTOBER 1981,PLACE-PATNA-BIHAR,TIME 4:29AM.PLEASE REPLY SOON.

  47. nareshkumar says:

    I am unemployed till 4 months… i am applied for abroad 2 months later…till no response…when i will go sir..

  48. PRADEEP KUMAR Aggarwal says:

    sir
    My date of birth 17.01.1959
    place of birth Varanasi
    Time 15.15 hrs
    I want to go Canada for Job.
    I am trying to get visa.
    will it be possible for me pl tell

    Regards
    Pradeep Kumar Aggarwal

Comment navigation

Leave a Reply

